Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dissertations & Theses Databases
Search for CTS DMin dissertations. Select Thesis/Dissertation in Advanced Search.
American Doctoral Dissertations
The newly enhanced database includes more than 172,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 80,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.The new citations include a link to access the full text when available.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Open Access
PQDT Open provides the full-text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.
Research in Ministry
Research in Ministry(RIM) indexes and abstracts projects and theses from over 100 Doctor of Ministry (DMin), Doctor of Missiology (DMiss) and Doctor of Educational Ministry (DEdMin)programs accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS).RIM is a searchable database with entries for authors, titles, thesis/project advisors, schools, and ATLA subject headings. Abstracts can be searched by keyword. The database also supports Boolean and proximity searches as well as nested searches and wildcards. Links have also been added to records for schools that also participate in the Theological Research Exchange Network. Please contact a librarian if you would like access to a particular project or thesis.
Theological Research Exchange Network
Tren indexes over 10,000 theological theses/dissertations representing research from as many as 70 different institutions. TREN also makes available conference papers presented at annual meetings of several academic societies including the Evangelical Theological Society, the American Society of Church History, and the Society for Pentecostal Studies.
Select the dissertation option to search for dissertations & theses only.