Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Full-Text Articles
Recommended Databases to Search
An index of more than 600 periodicals in the fields of theology and religion. Includes some full-text of older German theological periodicals.
JSTOR Religion and Theology
The JSTOR Religion & Theology Collection covers the history and philosophy of religious thought spanning traditions, periods, and critical approaches. The collection contains more than 80 titles, drawn exclusively from existing JSTOR Arts & Sciences collections. It supports religious studies research as well as scholarship in archaeology, literature, philosophy, and more.
Ministry Matter is a community of resources for church leaders. Gain access to over 50,000 pages of quality articles and preaching, teaching, and worship tools. This subscription service also offers various Bible commentaries and dictionaries, sermons, worship elements, teaching materials, in short, a complete ministry library. It also includes a variety of congregational leadership resources, such as "Beyond the Broken Heart" group devotions and leaders' guide.
Project Muse Standard
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Since 1995 the MUSE journal collections have supported a wide array of research needs at academic, public, special, and school libraries worldwide. MUSE is the trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.
Trouble Accessing Articles?
Look for the Full Text Finder icon to access articles available within our collection. You may also see icons for the various database vendors we subscribe to such as JSTOR.
If we do not have an item in our collection, you will see the following:
Request this item through interlibrary loan.
Click on the link and fill-out the necessary information on the form. A request will be made on your behalf to secure the article from another library.
Need Some Help?